Squash Canada’s Certificate of Achievement Award is presented to people and or companies who have made significant contributions to squash at the provincial or territory level.

History of Recipients

2018/2019           Phil Croteau

2017/2018           Stuart Dixon

2016/2017           Lynne Grass

2015/2016           Tim Bale

2014/2015           Robert Pacey

2013/2014           Kevin Kydd

2012/2013           Phil Green

2011/2012           John Roche

2010/2011           Bill Vipond

2009/2010           Allan Brown